Studio Arco Architettura
Via del Pane, 5
40131 Bologna IT
tel. +39 051.6343145
fax +39 051.6345394

arco@arcostudio.it


SOCI

Ing. Mauro Checcoli | mauro.checcoli@arcostudio.it

Ing. Gianfranco Gaudenzi | gianfranco.gaudenzi@arcostudio.it

Ing. Ottavio Lavaggi | ottavio.lavaggi@arcostudio.it

Arch. Gabriele Riguzzi | gabriele.riguzzi@arcostudio.it




STAFF AMMINISTRAZIONE

Amministrazione | loretta.lanzarini@arcostudio.it

Segreteria | segreteria@arcostudio.it